SHARE
FACEBOOK
TWITTER
LINKEDIN
GOOGLE
PINTEREST

Testimonials


Brad is very kind man and helped us with all our needs. Any questions that we had he answered them fully. If he didn’t have the answer he would find out the answer for us. Brad was very prompt on returning our phone calls or texts. I would DEFINITELY recommend Brad Pickels for your next home shopping experience.

01/03/2018 – Tracy H.


Mary has the experience, knowledge and contacts to list and sell a home quickly. She is determined, possesses excellent communication skills and is efficient in responding to texts, emails and calls. She is always prepared – from the initial consult through final sale. She is a market-savvy professional that I highly recommend.

11/07/2017 – Sandy M.


Brad is a pleasure to work with. He has your best intentions in mind and is not pushy or just out to make money from your situation. I’ve worked with him twice now and highly recommend him.

08/21/2017 – Joe H.


We have known Mary for almost 15 years and have had her sell two other properties before we sold this current home in Boulder. We selected Mary because of her outstanding knowledge of our location and her ability to communicate clearly with us. She is ethical and very quick to adapt to changing conditions, which helped us move forward in fulfilling our needs. Mary knows the real estate business. We especially appreciated her ability to negotiate with the buyers’ agent a deal that was acceptable to all parties.

Thank you, Mary.

08/23/2017 – Joe L.


Brad helped us find our first home, which is not an easy task. He took the time to understand exactly what we were looking for and patiently showed us plenty of houses. When we did find "the one," he gave us the right advice to beat multiple other offers. When it was time for us to sell that same house, we didn’t hesitate and chose Brad as our listing agent. He was able to show case the strengths of our home and after a single weekend we had multiple offers well above asking price. Brad has the pulse on the Denver/Boulder area market and we are so glad we had him on our side.

02/07/2017 – Eduardo and Jessica I.


Our experience with Mary Oskay could not have been better! From our first introductory meeting, Mary demonstrated that she was thoroughly prepared
with a detailed market analysis. Mary definitely knows The Broadlands area neighborhoods. Mary was professional and friendly every step of the way. She was especially hands on helpful as many details needed to be handled while we were out of state for part of the process. Mary Oskay is the Best!

08/22/2017 – Frank M.


The process involved in finding me a home here in Colorado was a long and arduous one. Brad stuck with me throughout the 11 months, and was always optimistic and encouraging to me. He is both personable and professional, and very knowledgeable in his field. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

02/01/2017 – Linda S.


From the moment we were introduced, Mary impressed both my husband and I.
Not only is she truly an expert in her trade, but every single last minute request was honored (and there were quite a few of them). No task was too small or inconvenient and she is simply a pleasure to be around. We were right to trust Mary and she has my highest recommendation. Thank you for everything, Mary!

08/21/2017 – Judy N.


Brad had both a lot of integrity and patience through the process of buying a house. He was particularly helpful as we were first time home buyers, very good at pointing out what we needed to worry about and what we did not need to worry about.

11/16/2015 – Rebecca K.


Mary was an absolute delight to work with and was always looking out for my best interests as a first time home buyer. She has an amazing attention to
detail and truly cares about giving her client a great experience. Her knowledge of the real estate market is expansive and she is happy to share any tidbits.

04/17/2017 – Warren C.


Brad made our first time home buying experience a breeze. He knew what we were looking for, and made sure he presented us with houses that fit into our needs. He was always in touch with us to make sure our needs were being met. Because of his knowledge, expertise, excellent communication skills, and ability to go above and beyond, he made a process that could have been very frustrating and stressful a pleasant experience.

10/28/2015 – Tara D.


Mary Oskay is hands down the best real estate agent I have ever worked with.
She went above and beyond when our family had to relocate out of state. She made sure our home was at its best for listing. I only wish we could have taken her with us for the next time we need an agent!

03/15/2017 – Grant S.


We are not from Colorado and were looking for a condo for our college-age daughter when we met Brad. He was extremely helpful in showing us all that was on the market that fit our description, and in interactions with the seller. He is organized, efficient, and an excellent communicator; he keeps in touch and is readily available to his clients. We will definitely be calling him when it comes time to sell our Boulder condo.

09/24/2015 – Sharon S.


Brad is just amazing. My husband and I met Brad through the City of Boulder’s Homebuyer Education program and liked him immediately. Brad is really great at his job but he’s also super down-to- earth, funny, and very straightforward. All of our first-time- home buyer questions, concerns, and hiccups were managed so professionally and gracefully by Brad. He really upped his game for us when we ended up wanting a house outside of Boulder County and in the mountains– his negotiation skills are ultimately what enabled us to get into our sweet mountain dream house and we owe our homeowner happiness to Pickels! I highly recommend working with Brad– you’ll no doubt want this guy on your team.

09/23/2015 – Laura B.


Brad Pickels spent a lot of time both getting to know my needs and taste, but then showing me many properties that might fit the bill. He even texted me photos he took himself of properties as I was buying long distance and had to return home before I found a home. He then put in an offer when we found the right one. Now after I am relocated he continues to send emails to keep me informed as to what property values are doing in my neighborhood. That is above and beyond.

09/18/2015 – Tracy L.


Brad provided us with an excellent realtor experience. We could not have been happier. We were living out of state at the time and Brad went above and beyond, coordinating schedules with our renters, showings times for agents and providing us up to date comps and estimated value opinions.

09/19/2015 – Shane L.


Mary became a trusted ally as we searched for a home for our family, and if we ever decide to buy another house we will definitely go with her again. Mary’s
style is friendly and direct, and I really felt like she was on our side throughout the entire process. When we looked at houses with Mary, she didn’t try to make a sale, she gave us her opinion, pointed out pros and cons and potential issues, and let us decide. When we encountered difficulties, Mary went to bat for us. She was a strong advocate for us, even after months of house hunting. I felt like she really cared that we find the right home for us, even if it meant rescinding our offer and starting over. I don’t think we could have purchased our house without her tireless work. She was available at any time, any day. If you want an agent that will 100% be on your side, won’t try to sell you on houses just to make a buck, and has some serious real estate expertise, then I recommend Mary.

01/31/2017 – Scott P.


Brad did a great job helping my wife and I get through the entire process of finding and buying a home. We outlined what we were looking for in a home, and Brad listened, and didn’t waste our time. His advice was very helpful, and he did an admirable job working with a very difficult seller and listing agent. I have purchased homes and property in the past, and Brad made this experience much better than any other realtor I have encountered. I have recommended him to friends, and will continue to do so. I give my wholehearted recommendation to Brad, and if you are in need of a realtor, he will not disappoint you.

03/11/2015 – Brad G.


You won’t find a more responsive, dedicated, knowledgeable realtor anywhere.
Sold my condo within three days for more than the listing. Found me a home to buy in less than a week and when that fell through she pointed me to a new home by the builder of the house we wanted to buy.

01/23/2017 – Jim T.


I had the pleasure of working with Brad Pickels in 2013 and 2014. All of my experiences with Brad were positive. He is very friendly and easy to talk to. It took me over a year to find the right fit for me and I never felt pressured by Brad to purchase the next place. Actually, he was very honest with me, using his expertise to let me know if I should pass on the wrong fit. Furthermore, my
scheduled varied (busier some months more than others) and Brad always respected how engaged in the hunt I was able to be. When I did find a place online I would text, email, or call Brad and he would immediately set up a viewing. When I did find the right place, he helped me work through the whole process; which is daunting for a first time homeowner. My buying power was
not high, as I’m a single teacher with student loans. I wasn’t the exactly the ideal client. However, Brad always treated me like I was able to buy the mansion that blocked the little condominium I was checking out.

I’ll end by sincerely recommending anyone to use Brad Pickels as their agent.

03/03/2015 – Zach F.


We have chosen Mary as our realtor 4 times since 2005. Two properties to purchase and two to sell. She is, BY FAR, the best realtor we have had in our 36 years of marriage. From our first meeting with her (she did a showing for us during the weekend when no other realtor would even answer their phones, AND she had an injured foot!) She has been there for us through thick and thin, totally professional and knowledgeable in what she does!

09/11/2016 – Gil and Valerie B.


Brad Pickels has gone out of his way since day one to help me gain knowledge in my first home purchase. I saw a property I liked on Zillow and emailed him from the site. Fifteen minutes later he called me back and we started the process. My purchase was through the Boulder Affordable housing program,which added about 1000 extra documents that had to be filled out. Brad guided me through the process quickly and seamlessly. He also put me in touch with all the proper contacts such as: the city of Boulder, lenders and closing company.
He is the idealistic real estate agent, who at one point even met me for a beer to go over what a career in real estate would look like. I would recommend Brad to anyone! He never pressured me into a sale or hid any type of details. I’ve lived in my first home now for over a year and love it more every day!

Thanks
brad!

03/03/2015 – Bryce S.


We couldn’t have asked for a better realtor. Mary repeatedly went above and beyond to help us in a very tough price point/market. From braving blizzards to see houses, to inspecting crawl spaces and foundations, she was right there with us. She gave us tons of valuable advice for first-time house buyers. She really knows her stuff and has the experience to back it up. We could not have found the house we did without her. She is not only a great realtor, but also wonderful person and friend, as we enjoyed spending time with her looking at many properties.

08/01/2016 – Evan B.


Brad was a great asset for us in buying our first house. Very professional, respectful, and had great follow up!
The housing market in Boulder County is pretty fast paced and Brad helped us get a good grip on what would sell fast, what we could take our time on, and always got us personal showings within a few days of our request. We would definitely work with Brad again when the opportunity presents itself.

Nik and Stephanie F.


Good morning, Mary.  I wanted to take a minute to tell you “thanks” for all your effort and hard work on our recent condo sale transaction.  One rule I’ve learned in business is that you never get more than you pay for and most times it’s hard to get what you paid for.  Our experience with you proved to be an exception to this.  From our very first contact with you, through contracts and closing, you’ve exceeded our expectations.  You did not hesitate to provide services to us that were outside the scope of our listing agreement.  Your work was professional, timely, accurate and personable.

We would be happy to give any prospective client of yours our highest recommendation.  In the meantime, thanks again for a job well done.  Good luck to you in the future.

Mary Listed and Sold their condo in The Broadlands, Broomfield

Testimonial by Steve, Angie and Wentz Wensel